

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA Regd. u/s 2(f) and 12B of the U.G.C. Act., NAAC Accredited [Affiliated to West Bengal State University] 208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700074 E-mail: <u>ddmrm2020@gmail.com</u>

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 50001:2018 Certified Institution

# CIRCULAR

Formation of Internal Compliance Committee

For Academic Year 2018-2019

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya's Internal Compliance Committee is committed to preventing and eradicating any form of harassment on campus. The committee enforces strict measures and conducts awareness campaigns to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of students. The current members of the Internal Compliance Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 are:

- 1. Smt. Kalyani Banerjee Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Sabitri Dutta (Member)
- 3. Smt. Doyel Chatterjee (Member)
- 4. Smt. Swatilekha Halder(Member)
- 5. Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury(Member)
- 6. Smt. Sompita Das. (Member)
- 7. Smt. Debjani Roy(Member)
- 8. Smt. Mita Ghosh (External Member)



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA Regd. u/s 2(f) and 12B of the U.G.C. Act., NAAC Accredited [Affiliated to West Bengal State University] 208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700074 E-mail: <u>ddmrm2020@gmail.com</u>

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 50001:2018 Certified Institution

### CIRCULAR

Formation of Internal Compliance Committee

For Academic Year 2019-2020

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya's Internal Compliance Committee is committed to preventing and eradicating any form of harassment on campus. The committee enforces strict measures and conducts awareness campaigns to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of students. The current members of the Internal Compliance Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 are:

- 1. Smt. Kalyani Banerjee Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Sabitri Dutta (Member)
- 3. Smt. Doyel Chatterjee (Member)
- 4. Smt. Swatilekha Halder(Member)
- 5. Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury(Member)
- 6. Smt. Sompita Das. (Member)
- 7. Smt. Debjani Roy(Member)
- 8. Smt. Mita Ghosh (External Member)



Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA Regd. u/s 2(f) and 12B of the U.G.C. Act., NAAC Accredited [Affiliated to West Bengal State University] 208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700074 E-mail: <u>ddmrm2020@gmail.com</u>

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 50001:2018 Certified Institution

### CIRCULAR

Formation of Internal Compliance Committee

For Academic Year 2020-2021

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya's Internal Compliance Committee is committed to preventing and eradicating any form of harassment on campus. The committee enforces strict measures and conducts awareness campaigns to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of students. The current members of the Internal Compliance Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 are:

- 1. Smt. Kalyani Banerjee Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Sabitri Dutta (Member)
- 3. Smt. Doyel Chatterjee (Member)
- 4. Smt. Swatilekha Halder(Member)
- 5. Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury(Member)
- 6. Smt. Sompita Das. (Member)
- 7. Smt. Debjani Roy(Member)
- 8. Smt. Mita Ghosh (External Member)



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA Regd. u/s 2(f) and 12B of the U.G.C. Act., NAAC Accredited [Affiliated to West Bengal State University] 208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700074 E-mail: <u>ddmrm2020@gmail.com</u>

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 50001:2018 Certified Institution

#### CIRCULAR

Formation of Internal Compliance Committee

For Academic Year 2021-2022

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya's Internal Compliance Committee is committed to preventing and eradicating any form of harassment on campus. The committee enforces strict measures and conducts awareness campaigns to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of students. The current members of the Internal Compliance Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 are:

- 1. Smt. Kalyani Banerjee Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Smt. Doyel Chatterjee (Member)
- 3. Smt. Swatilekha Halder(Member)
- 5. Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury(Member)
- 6. Smt. Sompita Das (Member)
- 7. Smt. Debjani Roy(Member)
- 8. Smt. Mita Ghosh (External Member)



Aniji Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA Regd. u/s 2(f) and 12B of the U.G.C. Act., NAAC Accredited [Affiliated to West Bengal State University] 208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700074 E-mail: <u>ddmrm2020@gmail.com</u>

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 50001:2018 Certified Institution

## CIRCULAR

Formation of Internal Compliance Committee

For Academic Year 2022-2023

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya's Internal Compliance Committee is committed to preventing and eradicating any form of harassment on campus. The committee enforces strict measures and conducts awareness campaigns to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of students. The current members of the Internal Compliance Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 are:

- 2. Smt. Kalyani Banerjee Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 3. Smt. Doyel Chatterjee (Member)
- 4. Smt. Swatilekha Halder(Member)
- 5. Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury(Member)
- 6. Smt. Sompita Das (Member)
- 7. Smt. Debjani Roy(Member)
- 8. Smt. Mita Ghosh (External Member)



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya



Anijit Saka Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya